Home → About us

About us

"Plant of polymeric materials "SOUZ” LLC  is supplier of a wide range of polyethylene film, bags and packaging materials. The company is a producer and a provider of the products, and this is undisputed guarantee of quality and reliability. Company successfully works on the Ukrainian market since 2001, confidently taking great turns of popularity among consumers.

 

Being the specialized producer and provider with professional qualification and lasting many years experience, we constantly improve manufacturing processes, conducting systematic work for rising  the quality and expandingthe range of products, according to the dynamically developing market of polymer products.

 

 

Why cooperate with usis profitable?

 

• The lowest prices in Ukraine for the goods of the highest quality;

• Our products meet international quality standards;

• Satisfy the growing demand of consumers;

• Possible any convenient form of payment for the Client;

• Flexible system of discounts for regular customers;

• Elasticity of action in the work with the Customer;

• We provide services for the delivery of goods in Kiev and region;

• Free shipping of the product samples in the territory of Ukraine;

• Professional and active specialists will offer a mutually beneficial way of working;

• personal sales specialist always remembers and thinks about you.

 

Our company supplies polyethylene film to Germany, where the cooperation with "thyssenkrupp Plastics GmbH" company has established. Now, our work is focused on finding the potential customers on the Belgian market.

 

Ukrainian regional partners and dealers "Plant of polymeric materials "SOUZ” are in Kherson, Zhitomir, Lugansk, Donetsk, Poltava, Dnepropetrovsk, Zaporozhye, Krivoy Rog, Nikopol, Kamenka-Dniprovskaya, and others. We invite new regional partners.

+38 044 501-66-66
+38 044 502-66-66
+38 050 409-69-66

Главная → О нас

О нас

«Завод полимерных материалов «Союз» – поставщик широкого ассортимента полиэтиленовых пленок, мешков и упаковочных материалов. Компания является производителем поставляемой продукции, что является бесспорным гарантом качества и надежности. Компания Союз успешно работает на рынке Украины с 2001 года, уверенно набирая обороты популярности среди потребителей.

Специализированный производитель и поставщик, имея профессиональную квалификацию и многолетний опыт, постоянно совершенствует производственные процессы, ведет планомерную работу по повышению качества и расширению ассортимента продукции, согласно динамично развивающегося рынка полимерных изделий.

Почему с нами выгодно сотрудничать?

  • Наиболее низкие цены по Украине за товар наивысшего качества
  • Наша продукция отвечает международным стандартам качества
  • Удовлетворим растущий спрос потребителей
  • Возможная любая удобная для Клиента форма оплати
  • Гибкая система скидок для постоянных Клиентов
  • Эластичность действия в работе с Клиентом
  • Предоставляем услуги по доставке товаров по Киеву и области
  • Бесплатная отправка образцов продукции по территории Украины
  • Профессиональные и активные специалисты предложат взаимовыгодный вариант работы
  • С Вами работает персональный специалист отдела продаж, он всегда помнит и думает о Вас

Региональные партнеры и дилеры «Завод полимерных материалов «Союз» находятся в Херсоне, Житомире, Полтаве, Днепропетровске, Запорожье, Кривом Рогу, Никополе, Каменке-Днепровской и др. Мы приглашаем к сотрудничеству новых региональных партнеров.

+38 044 501-66-66
+38 044 502-66-66
+38 050 409-69-66