Home → Manufacture → Extrusion equipment

Extrusion equipment

Extrusion technology implies the forcing of raw material melt through the extruder forming hole. Extruder – is a machine which allows forming extruded plastic material through a extrusion head.

An extrusion method is generally used in the production of polymeric articles and intermediates. The uniqueness of this method lies in the possibility of manufacturing products of unlimited length within a predetermined shape.The extrusion equipment used for the extrusion of polymeric materials such as polystyrene, polyvinylchloride, polyethylene and other thermosets. Despite the fact that plastic injection is one of the main methods of manufacturing plastic products, extrusion steadily gains popularity in this field.

For  the processing of polymers  to the end products by extrusion the various types of extruders are used, for example, single screw, multi screw, displacement and disc. For more effective production within the extruder there are also used accessories that create an extrusion line. The simplest and most popular, is single screw extruder, that  is widely used in the production of films, sheets, pipes, profiles, and other similar products.

The main elements of extruder are:  a formative extrusion head, a filter, a screw auger and a heated extruder barrel. The screws of different profiles, with a various pitch and depth of turns are used  in production. It depends on the nature and type of the polymeric materials, as well as technological conditions of its processing. There are also short-screw and long-screw machines, the choice of which depends on the type of manufactured products.

Products  of our company are manufactured on the Ukrainian, Taiwan and Italian equipment. Currently our extruder park consists of seven units, which provides overall productivity 1000 kg / h. We can produce films of polyethylene of high and low pressure, from primary and secondary raw materials on the single-layers and multi-layers lines.

The produced film can be from 55mm to 6000mm in width and density of 7mkm to 300mkm in different formats: sleeve, half-sleeve, blade, folding sleeve.

 

+38 044 501-66-66
+38 044 502-66-66
+38 050 409-69-66

Главная → Производство → Экструзионное

Экструзионное оборудование

Экструзией называют технологию продавливания расплава сырья через формирующее отверстие экструдера. Экструдер – это машина, которая позволяет формировать пластичные материалы путем экструзии через экструзионную головку.

Метод экструзии обычно используется в производстве полимерных изделий или полимерных полуфабрикатов. Уникальность данного способа заключается в том, что выдавливая расплав полимерного сырья через формирующую головку можно достигнуть неограниченной длины изделия заданной формы. Экструзионное оборудование применяется для экструзии полимерных материалов, таких как полистирола, поливинилхлорида, полиэтилена и других термореактопластов. Несмотря на то, что литье пластмасс под давлением является одним из основных методов изготовления пластмассовых изделий, экструзия уверенно набирает обороты популярности  в данной области.

Для переработки полимеров в готовые изделия методом экструзии используются экструдеры различных видов, например одночервячные, многочервячные, поршневые и дисковые. Для более эффективного производства продукции совместно с экструдером, также используют вспомогательное оборудование, которое создает экструзионную линию. Наиболее простым и популярным, является одночервячный экструдер, его широко используют в производстве пленок, листов, труб, профилей и другой подобной продукции.

Формирующая экструзионная головка, фильтр, винтовой шнек и обогреваемый цилиндр являются основными элементами экструдера. В производстве применяются шнеки различного профиля, с различным шагом и глубиной витков. Это зависит от природы и вида полимерного сырья, а также технологических режимов его переработки. Также существуют короткошнековые и длинношнековые машины, выбор которых зависит от вида выпускаемого изделия.

Продукция нашей компании выполняется на оборудовании производства Украины, Тайваня и Италии. В настоящее время наш парк экструдеров  состоит из семи единиц, что обеспечивает общую производительность в 1000кг/час . Мы можем производить пленки из полиэтилена высокого и низкого давления, из первичного и вторичного сырья на однослойных и многослойных линиях.
Производимая пленка может быть от 55мм до  6000мм шириной и плотностью от 7мкм до  300мкм, в формате рукав, полурукав и полотно.  

+38 044 501-66-66
+38 044 502-66-66
+38 050 409-69-66